Skip to content

Staff Listing

Main phone: 613.507.7107

Administration

Roger Romero, Coordinator: x2107, rogerr@kchc.ca
Ellyn Clost-Lambert, Researcher: x2119, ellync@kchc.ca

Student Parent Support Workers (SPSW)

Petra Hanson, SPSW Representative: x2106, petrah@kchc.ca
Chris Dreifelds: x2126, chrisdr@kchc.ca
Kara Fry: x2124, karaf@kchc.ca
Jon Oosterman: x2105, jonathano@kchc.ca
Lauren Hartwick: x2122, laurenh@kchc.ca
Leila Reynolds x2111

Program Facilitators

Joanna Rivera, Tutoring: x2115, joannar@kchc.ca (on one-year leave from November 25, 2019)
Chris Dreifelds, Group Mentoring: x2126, chrisdr@kchc.ca
Holly Platz, Career Mentoring: x2125, hollyp@kchc.ca
Lauren Hartwick, Specialty Mentoring: x2122, laurenh@kchc.ca
Jon Oosterman, Alumni Relations: x2105, jonathano@kchc.ca
Stephanie Wight, Tutoring and Facilitator of Community Relations: x2108, stephaniewr@kchc.ca